Monday – Friday

1:45am – 2am
Enjoying Everyday Life
Joyce Meyer

3:30am – 3:50am
Legacy Radio
Derek Prince

5:45am – 6am
Concepts of Faith
Charles Capps

6am – 10am
Get Up Mornings
Erica Campbell

An Empowering Moment
Bishop T.D. Jakes

11:45am – 12pm
Victory 360
Pastor Tonya Hall

12:05pm – 12:30pm
25 Minutes of Power
Apostle Kimberly Daniels

12:45pm – 1pm
In The Word
Dr. Jeana Tomlinson

1pm – 2pm (Mondays)
The “Mobigga” Picture Radio show
Minister Anthony “MoBigga” Moore

2:30pm – 2:45pm
Anointed to Win
Pastor Virgil Jones, Jr.

3:30pm – 4pm (Mondays and Fridays)
The Law and Legal Issues
Attorney Fred Tromberg

5:30pm – 5:50pm
Seek First The Kingdom
Bishop Wiley Tomlinson

6pm – 6:30pm
Because I Care
Bishop Vaughn McLaughlin

6:30pm – 6:45pm
Forward Rewind
Pastors Charles & Azalea Williams

6:45pm – 7pm
The Gospel Truth
Andrew Wommack

8pm – 9pm
PURE Kids Radio & Adventures in Odyssey

9pm – 9:15pm
Just Thinking
Ravi Zacharias


8am – 8:30am
Impact Radio

12noon – 12:30pm
Sound of Change
Drs. Aaron & Kimberly Burgin

1:30pm – 1:45pm
Chronicles of a Worshipper
Elder Todd Goodman

4pm – 5pm
The Real Room
Elder Stanley Platts, Jr. and Kolanda Douglas

5pm – 6pm
Praise & Lit Show
Coffey Diddy & Lil Joe

6pm – 7pm
The Ville Radio Show
Jay Harris, Big Fil, Jeremy Schurke

7pm – 10pm
The DJ Wade O Show (Holy Hip Hop)


7am – 7:15am
Walking By Faith
Pastor Ricardo Daphnis

7:30am – 8am
Prayer and Share
Prophet Roger Decuir

9am – 10am
New Covenant Ministries Early Morning Bible Study LIVE
Dr. Jeana Tomlinson

11:45am (approximately)
New Covenant Ministries Main Service LIVE
Bishop Wiley Tomlinson

1:30pm – 1:45pm
A Moment of Inspiration
Dr. Ty Dixon

2pm – 3pm
Hope Chapel
Dr. Jeannette Holmes-Vann

5pm – 7pm
Gospel Jazz Sundays
Lonzie “Smoove” Robinson

8pm – 9pm
The Soufa Lounge
Norinzo Haynes